Cristina, 23 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Reply rate: 47%
Main info
First name: Cristina
Age: 23
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Italian 4 (Advanced)
German 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Age: 28 - 38
Country: Western Europe, Latin America
Weight: 83.99 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренняя, весёлая, позитивная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий и сильный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сделала бы то, на что раньше не было смелости
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы тем, кому они нужны
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Победа в соревнованиях
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ценить и любить себя
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда упрямая
What are your strengths ?
Сильная духом
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Eros Ramazzotti
What is your favourite food?
Паста, пицца
What is your dream job?
Связана с путешествиями
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужественный, сильный, симпатичный и любящий
Where do you want to live?
У моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!