avatar
Lia, 43 y.o., Russia, Volgograd
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Lia
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Volgograd
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: 178 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Деятельный , целеустремленный , самодостаточный , добрый .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность , интеллект , чувство юмора , , уверенность в себе , целеустремленность , доброта .
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Подлость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неуважение к людям , проявление грубости , жадность .
What are your weaknesses?
Я думаю у меня их просто нет 😂
What are your strengths ?
уважаю границы и выбор других людей.
How do friends view you?
Не знаю , не думаю об этом
How do acquaintances view you?
Дружелюбная, внешне общительная ,но достаточно закрытая
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Мандельштам , Блок , Бунин , Бредбери ..
What is your favourite food?
Различная , . кроме сладкого )
What are your favourite films?
Directors : Martin Scorsese, Denis Villeneuve, James Gunn , Demian Rugna
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот которого я уважаю. С которым мне спокойно и надёжно
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Jogging/running, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, news/politics/events, photography, shopping
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!