Anna, 40 y.o., Ukraine, Donetsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 16%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine, Donetsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 68kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Height: 173 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Gentle, kind, sensual lady with a higher architectural education . Charming artist and sculptor in one flacon. By tender hands I embody creative ideas in elegant decoration and graceful jewelry .With pleasure I will communicate in Ukrainian, listen to an interesting interlocutor in English and joke in Russian with a cup of flavored tea.
I have a passion for travel, admire the culture of countries, masterpieces of architecture and national cuisine.
Keen on walking , enjoying the beauty of landscapes.
The flexibility of body is honed by the rhythms of oriental dance. With delight I will make a company in tennis and badminton. Dream to learn the secrets of golf.
Admired by the masterpieces of fine art.
Inspired by cultivation of indoor plants, enjoying the flowering of orchids and the scent of roses.
Weaving design ideas into the interior, I create a cozy atmosphere in the house, filling it with the delicious aromas of apple pie and cinnamon strudel.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Captivated by the mind, strength, sense of purpose and humor in a man.
I will give the chosen one care, inspiration and happiness.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Tenderness, sweetness, kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
mind, strength, purposfulness
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Live happy
What are your goals now?
Meet smart Gentleman
Do you have a lot of friends?
What are your strengths ?
Tender, sensual, kind, sweet
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Il Divo,Andrea Bochelly, La Fee, Garou, music for meditation
What is your favourite food?
Fruits, vegetables, cheese, green tea with jasmine
What are your favourite films?
comedies, detectives
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Taking care about orchids, oriental dance classes, making wonderful pies, decorations for home, create a cozy atmosphere of home
Where do you want to live?
Place, where i could create happy family
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Films, Educational, Comedy, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, In nature, Curling up with a good book, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Walking, Weight lifting
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Pop music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, astrology, cats, crafts, painting
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!