avatar
Ann, 36 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ann
Age: 36
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Height: from 173 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for a man who will become my best friend, confident and is supportive, he is smart and independent, has a positive attitude about life, likes to be affectionate, likes adventure and travel and try new things is not easily upset by little things going wrong, we have great chemistry together.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
I like the book's authors: Ayn Rand and Paulo Coelho.
What kinds of music do you like?
Jazz and other music by mood.
What is your favourite food?
I like to try new cuisine. And if there are candles, jazz music and a glass of good wine, cuisine is not important  
What are your favourite films?
Historical Drama, Biographies, Comedy, sometimes Action.
Tell us about your dream partner.
A best friend and lover at the same time.

Together to have the same preferences, hobbies. To read the same book, to listen to the same music, and to have the same preferences in movies. Together to travel.
Where do you want to live?
Where there is warm even in winter  
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Sci-fi, Films, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Picking belly-button lint, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Movies, Jazz Music , Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling