Marina, 36 y.o., Russia, Chelyabinsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Chelyabinsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 43kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 32 - 43
Weight: 61.29 - 81.72 kg
Height: 165 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, умный, с хорошим чувством юмора, верный, ответственный, надёжный
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я иногда советуюсь с теми, кто на данный момент лучше меня разбирается в каком то вопросе. Но окончательное решение я принимаю сама.
The last books that you read?
Джо Диспенза сила подсознания
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неряшливость, обман, агрессия
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная. Иногда хочется послушать классику, иногда рок, инди рок, мелодии релакс или просто шум моря, дождя, пение птиц, звуки природы.
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты, овощи, салаты...
What are your favourite films?
Комедии их много. Мне нравится смотреть комедии.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Алиса в стране чудес
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!