avatar
Kristina, 25 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Kristina
Age: 25
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 25 - 36
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я творческая личность, люблю приключения, красивую природу. Пою и пишу стихи. В партнере прежде всего ценю душевные качества, но и физическая привлекательность имеет значение. Буду рада пообщаться с мужчиной, который готов носить меня на руках  Очень вкусно готовлю и буду радовать своего будущего мужа разными блюдами. Замужем не была, детей нет  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный верный человек, готовый брать на себя ответственность за семью, который готов к бурным отношениям, в которых не придется скучать.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женская мудрость, шарм
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Важно, чтобы мужчина был в ответе за свои слова, ненавижу ложь и неискренность.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Мне очень неприятно и обидно, когда обижают животных, или тех, кто слабее или ниже рангом.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей не бывает много.
 
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Poetry, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Darts, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, creative writing, cats, astrology