Margarita, 24 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Reply rate: 22%
Main info
First name: Margarita
Age: 24
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Polish 5 (Fluent)
Greek 1(Basic)
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Otwarta, dobra, emocjonalna i sentymentalna
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Silny, mądry i po prostu żeby kochał mnie
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Oddałabym ludziom którym oni serio potrzebni
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, уважение друг к другу, открытость, ум и юмор
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Пока что я только на пути к крупным событиям
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте толерантны к людям
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ещё такого небыло
The last books that you read?
Читаю книги по медицине
What are your goals now?
Добиться успеха в работе, и после этого родить сыновей от любимого мужчины
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. Одна лучшая подруга
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Злость,лицемерие, жадность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Такие же
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Films, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs