Margarita, 25 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
Main info
First name: Margarita
Age: 25
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Polish 5 (Fluent)
Greek 1(Basic)
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Otwarta, dobra, emocjonalna i sentymentalna
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Silny, mądry i po prostu żeby kochał mnie
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Oddałabym ludziom którym oni serio potrzebni
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, уважение друг к другу, открытость, ум и юмор
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Пока что я только на пути к крупным событиям
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте толерантны к людям
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ещё такого небыло
The last books that you read?
Читаю книги по медицине
What are your goals now?
Добиться успеха в работе, и после этого родить сыновей от любимого мужчины
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. Одна лучшая подруга
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Злость,лицемерие, жадность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Такие же
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, painting, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!