avatar
Irina, 21 y.o., Switzerland
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 6%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 21
Location: Switzerland
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
1 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Nurse
Preferences
Age: 18 - 25
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 88.53 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Muscular, Athletic

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпатичная, стройная, среднего роста
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Красивый, с хорошим доходом, спортивный, душевный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не чего
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвую на помощь детям с тяжёлыми заболеваниями
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко и только с близкими
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Душевность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в Швейцарию
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Есть люди у которых нет чего то в жизни, а есть люди у которых нет мозгов
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Когда узнала о диагнозе дочки
The last books that you read?
Редко читаю
What are your goals now?
Вылечить дочь, выучить английский, следить за своим телом
Whom do you admire?
Гоар Аветисян
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Когда обсуждают других
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Когда врут
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более внимательной, выучить английский и пойти в спорт зал
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда вредная, злая, навязчивая
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, душевная, любящая мама, иду на уступки
How do friends view you?
Как подругу
How do acquaintances view you?
Как знакомую
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин Лермонтов, Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
Все слушаю что понравиться
What is your favourite food?
молочный шоколад, морепродукты, роллы
What are your favourite films?
Заклятие, игра престолов, астрал,
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Слушать музыку, заниматься спортом, готовить
What is your dream job?
Открыть свой бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Красивый, спортивный, бизнесмен
Where do you want to live?
Швейцария
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, Taking a class, Playing with my pet
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Camping
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, family/kids