Elvira, 43 y.o., Russia, Petrozavodsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 59%
Main info
First name: Elvira
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Petrozavodsk
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 45kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
German 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 40 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 52.21 - 81.72 kg
Height: 163 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
A classy refined woman, who enjoys the finer things in life. Curious and tolerant "childfree", personality type ISTJ
How would you describe your ideal partner?
The one I am looking for should have integral personality, emotional maturity, ability to dialogue, non-smoker and have the kids living separately.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will open a hospice in my city
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with Internet
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
emotional control
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I moved into the category of "milfs"
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Always be polite
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
people can be aggressive for no reason
The last books that you read?
He's Just Not That Into You
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Frida Kahlo,Karl Lagerfeld.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
violation of personal boundaries
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
never make my bed
What are your strengths ?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Jack London "Lost Face", Ken Kesey "One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest", Leo Tolstoy "The Kreutzer Sonata"
What kinds of music do you like?
Lindemann. Scorpions. MONO
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door, The Guard, 3:10 to Yuma,In Bruges, Fa yeung nin wa, This Must Be the Place
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
The antique dealer, microbiology, criminologist
Tell us about your dream partner.
Someone who understands that there are special moments and memories that can only be discovered and cherished through long time relationships.
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Napping, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
News/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling