Erke, 46 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Reply rate: 41%
Main info
First name: Erke
Age: 46
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 68kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Former CIS, Asia, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Дружу с головой иногда)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела это время бы с родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы всем кто в этом нуждается
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкой подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Cожжение Корана в цивилизованной Европе((
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца
The last books that you read?
В последнее время читаю только нормативные документы)
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Занудство и жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Оо, я хочу быть стройной но очень люблю вкусно поесть))
What are your weaknesses?
Вес )
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Доброй, надёжной, весёлой
How do acquaintances view you?
Думаю строгой
What are your favourite games?
В компьютерные игры не играю, можно в компании в любую игру
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Казахских музыкантов в последнее время и конечно много другой музыки
What is your favourite food?
Мясо и рыба
What are your favourite films?
В последнее время люблю фильмы про великую отечественную войну а вообще люблю комедии и триллеры
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
казахские и русские народные сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Я очень много работаю, поэтому мое любимое занятие спать))) и путешествия
What is your dream job?
Озвучивать фильмы и аудиокниги
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный, сильный, добрый и любящий меня, а ещё не жадный
Where do you want to live?
У моря
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Walking
Other hobbies or interests
My video