avatar
Lolita, 20 y.o., Russia, Omsk
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 34%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lolita
Age: 20
Location: Russia, Omsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Career
Spiritual growth
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 22 - 32
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Понимаю намного большее чем нужно
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хорошее чувство юмора, жизнерадостный, красивый, моя поддержка и опора, довольно эрудированный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собаки лают, караван идёт.....
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Распределила
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я и есть совет
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта, искренность, стервозность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора, ум, приятная внешность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Давненько ничего хорошего не было....
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Запретов нет, руководствуйтесь совестью !
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Отсутствие страха смерти, потеря эмпатии
The last books that you read?
Марио Пьюзо "Крестный отец"
What are your goals now?
Быть хорошим человеком, саморазвиваться, стараться на учебе.
Whom do you admire?
Сильными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Лучше иметь круг бриллиантов, нежели растрачиваться на серебро
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь, притворство, слабость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, притворство, слабость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Убрать лень, усилить инициативность
What are your weaknesses?
Лень, саморазрушение....
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, искренность....
What are your favourite games?
Покер
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин - наше все
Есенин - любовь до гроба
Буковски - мое второе Я
What kinds of music do you like?
Все кроме, тяжёлого рока и техно
What is your favourite food?
Вся ЕДА, кроме холодца и сала
What are your favourite films?
Ешь, молись, люби
Дневник памяти
Леон и многое другое
What is your dream job?
Успешный бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Внимательный и любящий
Where do you want to live?
Где много солнца
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Taking a class, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism