Ekaterina, 36 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Phone verification
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
10 y.o. girl, living at home
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 46
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный и спокойный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью рядом с любимыми людьми
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С детьми когда нужно что-то выбрать для дома
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Внимание и заботу
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Относиться к людям так как хотели бы чтобы относились к вам
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Гёте "Фауст"
What are your goals now?
Добиться результата в работе над собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Доброта и понимание
How do friends view you?
Веселой и жизни радостной
How do acquaintances view you?
Постоянно интересующейся новой информацией
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лермонтов, Есенин, Высоцкий
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, мелодрама
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Тренер йоги
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый и жизнирадостный
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Films, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Rap music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, yoga