Aysylu, 39 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Main info
First name: Aysylu
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Tatar 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Scientist/Researcher
Age: 33 - 53
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind and beautiful
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Respect me
Honest with me
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I spend all days with my mam and dad
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will build special houses for street cats and dogs
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
A man is famous for actions , not words.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Greed and selfishness
Tell us about your dream partner.
The one who cares about me