Evgeniya, 38 y.o., Bulgaria, Sozopol
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
Main info
First name: Evgeniya
Age: 38
Location: Bulgaria, Sozopol
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Bulgarian 2 (Elementary)
Russian 2 (Elementary)
Ukrainian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 37 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Активная, добрая, ответственная, домашняя и любящая свою семью
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, активный, спортивный, добрый, честный, любящий свою семью.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила бы больше времени с родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась бы благотворительностью.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Внимательность, забота и любовь.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Внимательность забота, ответственность, доброта и любовь.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение дочери.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Думать, прислушиваться к советам близких и не спешить.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
What are your goals now?
Обретения партнёра, создание крепкой семьи и заработок.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность и обман.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меня все устраивает.
What are your weaknesses?
Не люблю ждать.
What are your strengths ?
Ответственная, добрая, любящая, держу свое слово, чистоплотная.
How do friends view you?
Внимательная, добрая, умная.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Йога, спорт, путешествия, время препровождение с ребёнком.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящим свою семью.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Game shows, Films, Educational, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Mountain climbing, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, dogs, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, investing, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga