Vladislava, 29 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Reply rate: 40%
Main info
First name: Vladislava
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 3 (Intermediate)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Musician
Age: 25 - 42
Country: Australia
Height: from 188 cm
Hair colour: Blonde, Dark Blonde, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm a romantic and sensitive girl who can and enjoy cooking and who puts beauty above all else. I appreciate it both in people and in things. No exceptions! I have quite a few interests but my life and destiny is music of course. Therefore, every day I live is dedicated to it. I combine childish spontaneity with a sharp mind and intelligence in myself. I enjoy pink color in everything, dress up, koalas and small dogs. I like to travel to different interesting places but I don't get bored at home either. That is why I think that the comfort of the house is a priceless thing. You must want to go back there.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I dream about good attractive man from Australia only. Without children and official wives, please. I like listening and learning new things. And I will be glad to know about your interests, job and life! But I ONLY get acquainted with Australians, as indicated in the questionnaire.
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Horror, Cartoons, Action/Adventure