avatar
Marina, 44 y.o., Russia, Barnaul
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Barnaul
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 95kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 44 - 60
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 160 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интересная, верная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любимый мною и любящий меня мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы с любимым
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Спросила бы совета у любимого мужчины
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко с близким человеком
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и надёжность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена работы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Верь в себя, не останавливайся на достигнутом
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мамы
What are your goals now?
Найти любимого мужчину
Do you have a lot of friends?
Есть 3 подруги
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость
What are your strengths ?
Честная и верная
How do friends view you?
Интересная, открытая
How do acquaintances view you?
Замечательная
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лев Толстой
What are your favourite films?
Пассажиры
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествовать
Tell us about your dream partner.
Единственный мужчина - который ради меня может не спать, единственный мужчина - которому не надоест со мной разговаривать, и единственный мужчина - который будет просыпаться и засыпать думая обо мне. И я для единственного мужчины также могу не спать, он будет тем, с кем мне не надоест говорить, и я буду просыпаться и засыпать думая о нем.
Where do you want to live?
Там где живёт любимый мужчина
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, home improvement, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!