avatar
Nataliya, 41 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Активная, добрая, позитивная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Активный, добрый,умный, добрый
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Да часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, ум, оптимизм,доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, доброта,уверенность в себе, ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Это связано с моей работой
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Цени то, что имеешь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Как она быстротечна
The last books that you read?
Шантарам
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно