avatar
Arpi, 35 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Selfie verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 6%
Photos
Main info
First name: Arpi
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Armenian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 32 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, умная, семейная, люблю проживать красную и интересную жизнь, спортивная, активная, жизнерадостная, добрая, щедрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, щедрый, умный, имеет цели в жизни, семейные ценности для него имеют большое значение, заботливый, умеет дарить и принимать любовь, активный, любит путешествовать, дружелюбный, интересная личность
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Мы пришли в этот мир чтобы умереть. Так почему бы за эти 30 дней прожить самую счастливый месяц, уехать туда, куда так давно хотел. Я именно так и сделаю! Буду путешествовать по самым красивым уголкам нашей планеты.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала бы, купила бы дом у моря, часть денег отправила бы на благотворительность, а на оставшуюся часть открыла бы бизнес.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
При необходимости у своих братьев. Они у меня очень умные и мудрые.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отсутсвие зависти, доброта, чувство вкуса и стиля, мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость, умение говорить комплименты, забота, доброта, любознательность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие на Север
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
При любых обстоятельствах и событиях, главное оставаться человеком и губить свою душу.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Movies, Poetry, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, collecting, investing, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!