Marina, 26 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 81%
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 45kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 25 - 50
Height: 160 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая, эмоциональная, честная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
добрый, сильный, надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
радоваться жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
мы маленькие частички во всей вселенной
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What are your favourite films?
мелодрамы, документальные, биографии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
русская сказка - морозко
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
самый самый
Where do you want to live?
где уютно
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Sci-fi, Soaps, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, home improvement, travelling